創造人間天堂

由Shaloha Productions提出
塞多納創意生活中心 333 Schnebly Hill Road, 塞多納, 亞利桑那

知識就是力量。 布魯斯的教導和演講中提供的“自我”知識是獲得 自我賦權,並成為自己命運的主人,而不是程序的“受害者”。 當您了解在生活中應用這些信息的巨大潛力時,該計劃將激發您的精神,激發您的思想並挑戰您的創造力。

蜜月效應:創造人間天堂

由Shaloha Productions提出
圣西蒙斯島 格魯吉亞
每天早上 9:00 至下午 2:00,我們將在這個私密的環境中相聚四天,體驗布魯斯·利普頓 (Bruce Lipton) 的深刻教義。布魯斯·利普頓 (Bruce Lipton) 的指導和愛。

Gregg Braden和Bruce Lipton博士與聖地之旅

由Shaloha Productions提出
聖地

在2018年Gregg Braden首次對聖地進行特別巡迴演出之後,他將與他的同事和終身朋友Bruce Lipton博士於2022年返回,共同領導新的巡迴演出。 他們是整個巡迴演出的唯一演講者和領導者,並將隨團隨行! 這種旅行不會再重複了!

Create Heaven on Earth

Presented by Shaloha Productions
Sedona Creative Life Center 333 Schnebly Hill Road, Sedona, Arizona

Knowledge is power. The knowledge of “self” offered in Bruce’s teachings and presentations is foundational for acquiring self-empowerment, and becoming the master of your fate rather than the ‘victim’ of your programs. This program will inspire your spirit, engage your mind and challenge your creativity, as you comprehend the enormous potential for applying this information in your life.

The Honeymoon Effect: Create Heaven on Earth

Presented by Shaloha Productions
St. Simons Island Georgia
What better place to experience the profound teachings of Bruce Lipton over four days when each morning we will gather in this intimate setting from 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM that is designed for you to Create Your Heaven on Earth with the profound teachings, guidance and love from Bruce Lipton.

Holy Land Tour with Gregg Braden and Dr. Bruce Lipton

Presented by Shaloha Productions
Holy Land

Following Gregg Braden’s first extraordinary tour to the Holy Land in 2018, he will be returning in 2022 along with his colleague and lifelong friend Dr. Bruce Lipton to lead together the new tour. They are the sole presenters and leaders throughout the tour, and will be with the group for everywhere we go! This one of a kind tour will never be repeated again!