بيولوجيا العقيدة (صوتي ، غير مختصر)

لقد مضى أكثر من 15 عامًا على نشر كتاب "بيولوجيا المعتقد" ، وهو الكتاب الأساسي للدكتور بروس إتش ليبتون الذي غيّر طريقة تفكيرنا في حياتنا وصحتنا وكوكبنا. خلال ذلك الوقت ، نما البحث في مجال علم التخلق بشكل كبير ، وتم تعزيز تجارب الدكتور ليبتون الرائدة لأكثر من عقد من الدراسة العلمية الدقيقة.

الآن ، يستكشف هذا الصوت الكامل للكتاب تجارب الدكتور ليبتون وتجارب العلماء الرائدين الآخرين الذين كشفوا عن الروابط العميقة بين العقل والجسد والروح.

من المعترف به الآن على نطاق واسع أن الجينات والحمض النووي لا يتحكمان في بيولوجيتنا. بدلاً من ذلك ، يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة إشارات من خارج الخلية ، بما في ذلك الرسائل النشطة المنبعثة من أفكارنا. هذا التوليف المأمول للغاية لأحدث وأفضل الأبحاث في بيولوجيا الخلية وفيزياء الكم يضع القوة على خلق حياة صحية وسعيدة بين أيدينا.

من خلال لغة بسيطة ، وروح الدعابة ، وأمثلة من الحياة الواقعية ، ستكتشف كيف يُحدث علم التخلق ثورة في فهمنا للصلة بين العقل والمادة. يعلم الدكتور ليبتون أنه عندما نحول أفكارنا الواعية واللاواعية ، فإننا نغير حياتنا - وفي هذه العملية ، نساعد البشرية على التطور إلى مستوى جديد من التفاهم والسلام.

رواه جيفري هيدكويست.

استمع إلى عينة:

غير مختصرة، 9 اسطوانات
وقت التشغيل: ساعتان و 10 دقيقة
رواه جيفري هيدكويست.

يتوفر خيار التنزيل من خلال Sounds True

سعرنا:

$34.95

متوفر

The Biology of Belief (audio, unabridged)

It has been more than 15 years since the publication of The Biology of Belief, Dr. Bruce H. Lipton’s seminal book that changed the way we think about our lives, our health, and our planet. During that time, research in the field of epigenetics has grown exponentially, and Dr. Lipton’s groundbreaking experiments have been reinforced by more than a decade of rigorous scientific study.

Now, this unabridged audio of the book explores Dr. Lipton’s experiments and those of other leading-edge scientists who have unraveled the profound connections between the mind, body, and spirit.

It is now widely recognized that genes and DNA do not control our biology. Instead, they are controlled by signals from outside the cell, including energetic messages emanating from our thoughts. This profoundly hopeful synthesis of the latest and best research in cell biology and quantum physics puts the power to create a healthy, joyous life back in our own hands.

Through simple language, humor, and real-life examples, you’ll discover how epigenetics is revolutionizing our understanding of the link between mind and matter. When we transform our conscious and subconscious thoughts, Dr. Lipton teaches, we transform our lives—and in the process, we help humanity evolve to a new level of understanding and peace.

Narrated by Jeffrey Hedquist.

Listen to a sample:

Unabridged, 9 CDs
Run Time: 10 hours, 24 minutes
Narrated by Jeffrey Hedquist.

Download option available through Sounds True

Our Price: Sale!

$27.96

In stock